Printable Training Camp Schedule (PDF)

The Green Bay Packers have announced changes to their training camp schedule for Aug. 12-14.
 
The Packers’ two practices on Aug. 12-13 that were originally scheduled for 7 p.m. at Ray Nitschke Field have been moved to 11:15 a.m. Practice on Aug. 14 has been shifted from 3:30 p.m. to 11:15 a.m.

TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE FOR AUG. 11-30 (REVISED TIMES IN BOLD/ITALICS)

  • Saturday, Aug. 11, 7 p.m. (Pads)
  • Sunday, Aug. 12,  11:15 a.m. (Pads)
  • Monday, Aug. 13, 11:15 a.m. (Pads)
  • Tuesday, Aug. 14, 11:15 a.m. (Pads)
  • Wednesday, Aug. 15, No practice
  • Thursday, Aug. 16, Preseason game vs. Cleveland Browns, 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Aug. 17,     No practice
  • Saturday, Aug. 18, No practice
  • Sunday, Aug. 19,   11:15 a.m. (Pads)
  • Monday, Aug. 20,  11:15 a.m. (Pads)
  • Tuesday, Aug. 21,  11 a.m. (Helmets)
  • Wednesday, Aug. 22, No practice
  • Thursday, Aug. 23, Preseason game at Cincinnati Bengals, 6 p.m.
  • Friday, Aug. 24,     No practice
  • Saturday, Aug. 25, No practice
  • Sunday, Aug. 26,   11:15 a.m. (Pads)
  • Monday, Aug. 27,  11:15 a.m. (Pads)
  • Tuesday, Aug. 28,  11 a.m. (Helmets)
  • Wednesday, Aug. 29, No practice
  • Thursday, Aug. 30, Preseason game vs. Kansas City Chiefs, 6 p.m.

 

* All practice dates, locations, times and dress are subject to change. All times CDT.

Printable Training Camp Schedule (PDF)