The following players have been declared inactive and will not play in Sunday's game between the Green Bay Packers and the Dallas Cowboys:

Green Bay Packers Green Bay Packers
41 CB Lenzy Pipkins
48 LB Joe Thomas
69 T David Bakhtiari
77 G/T Adam Pankey
88 RB Ty Montgomery
90 DT Montravius Adams
98 LB Chris Odom

Dallas Cowboys Dallas Cowboys
7 QB Cooper Rush
20 RB Darren McFadden
24 CB Nolan Carroll
35 S Kavon Frazier
50 LB Sean Lee
55 DT Stephen Paea
85 WR Noah Brown