160802-favre-950The Pro Football Hall of Fame announced the order of induction speeches for Saturday night in Canton, Ohio, and former Packers QB Brett Favre — no surprise — will go last.

Former Packers OLB coach Kevin Greene is in the middle of the program, going fourth of the eight inductees. The full order is as follows:

Marvin Harrison
Orlando Pace
Dick Stanfel
Kevin Greene
Ken Stabler
Edward Debartolo, Jr.
Tony Dungy
Brett Favre