The following players have been declared inactive and will not play in Saturday's game between the Green Bay Packers and the Minnesota Vikings:

Green Bay Packers Green Bay Packers
17 WR Davante Adams
23 CB Damarious Randall
52 LB Clay Matthews
53 LB Nick Perry
54 C Dillon Day
73 G Jahri Evans
77 G/T Adam Pankey

Minnesota Vikings Minnesota Vikings
1 QB Kyle Sloter
13 WR Stacy Coley
24 CB Tramaine Brock Sr.
31 RB Mack Brown
76 T Aviante Collins
90 DE Tashawn Bower
94 DT Jaleel Johnson