The following players have been declared inactive and will not play in Sunday's game between the Green Bay Packers and the Chicago Bears:

Green Bay Packers Green Bay Packers
32 RB Devante Mays
42 S Morgan Burnett
44 CB Donatello Brown
75 T Bryan Bulaga
91 DT Quinton Dial
98 LB Chris Odom

Chicago Bears Chicago Bears
6 QB Mark Sanchez
27 DB Sherrick McManis
37 DB Bryce Callahan
59 LB Danny Trevathan
76 OL Tom Compton
88 TE Dion Sims
95 DL Roy Robertson-Harris