Hear from Green Bay Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy, WRs Randall Cobb and Jordy Nelson, QB Aaron Rodgers, LBs Clay Matthews and Nick Perry, RB Eddie Lacy, TE Andrew Quarless, CB Tramon Williams, and FB John Kuhn as they talk about advancing to the NFC Championship for the first time since the 2010 season.