The Green Bay Packers' dramatic comeback win over the Miami Dolphins in Week 6 has been voted the NFL's Never Say Never Moment of the Year in a fan vote on

The Packers trailed by four points and got the ball at their own 40-yard line with 2:04 left. A fumble recovery and fourth-down conversion from QB Aaron Rodgers to WR Jordy Nelson were needed to keep the drive alive.

With the ball at the 16-yard line, Rodgers appeared ready to spike the ball to stop the clock. But instead, he faked the spike and threw a quick pass to the sideline to rookie WR Davante Adams, who turned it into a 12-yard gain down to the 4-yard line with just six seconds left.

On the next snap, Rodgers hit TE Andrew Quarless for the game-winning TD with just three seconds on the clock. The Packers won, 27-24, to improve to 4-2 on the season.

The rally actually began earlier than the final drive, as the Packers trailed 24-17 before Rodgers directed a 68-yard drive for a field goal. The defense then got a stop to give the ball back to Rodgers and the Packers one more time.

The comeback in Miami was selected among five finalists, which were chosen from the group of 17 Never Say Never Moments of the Week from the regular season.

This marks the second straight year the Packers have won the vote for Never Say Never Moment of the Year. In the 2013 season, it was Rodgers' fourth-down, 48-yard TD pass to WR Randall Cobb in the final minute at Soldier Field to win the NFC North title.