The Green Bay Packers have released the following players:

  • WR Jared Abbrederis
  • LB Carl Bradford
  • RB John Crockett
  • S Jean Fanor
  • C Garth Gerhart
  • CB Tay Glover-Wright
  • TE Mitchell Henry
  • RB Rajion Neal
  • TE Justin Perillo
  • C/G Andy Phillips
  • DT Christian Ringo
  • G Matt Rotheram
  • LB Joe Thomas
  • DT Khyri Thornton
  • LB James Vaughters
  • T Jeremy Vujnovich
  • CB Ryan White
  • WR Ed Williams

The team also waived/injured WR Larry Pinkard and LB Jermauria Rasco. Additionally, DE Letroy Guion and DE Datone Jones were placed on the reserve/suspended list. The transactions were announced Saturday by Ted Thompson, Executive Vice President, General Manager and Director of Football Operations.

Check out the full roster here. See the 2015 Roster in Photos here.