The Green Bay Packers have signed WR Diondre Borel, T Chris Campbell, C Sampson Genus, WR Tori Gurley, FB Jon Hoese, DL Johnny Jones, S Anthony Levine and CB Brandian Ross. The transactions were announced Thursday by Executive Vice President, General Manager and Director of Football Operations Ted Thompson.
All eight players finished the 2011 season on the Packers’ practice squad.