The Green Bay Packers have signed G Adrian Battles, T Chris Campbell, S Michael Greco, LB Cardia Jackson, S Anthony Levine, WR Antonio Robinson, DT Jay Ross, WR Chastin West and LB/DE Curtis Young. The transactions were announced Thursday by Executive Vice President, General Manager and Director of Football Operations Ted Thompson.

Levine finished the season on practice squad/injured, while the other eight players concluded the season on the practice squad.