The following players have been declared inactive and will not play in Sunday's game between the Green Bay Packers and the Minnesota Vikings:

Green Bay Packers Green Bay Packers
20 CB Kevin King
31 CB Davon House
42 S Morgan Burnett
48 LB Joe Thomas
55 LB Ahmad Brooks
77 G/T Adam Pankey
90 DT Montravius Adams

Minnesota Vikings Minnesota Vikings
8 QB Sam Bradford
12 WR Rodney Adams
14 WR Stefon Diggs
34 S Andrew Sendejo
62 G Nick Easton
76 T Aviante Collins
90 DE Tashawn Bower